Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Kin Ramen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fountain Valley

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Kin Ramen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joanna 11 months ago

Takoyaki

This appetizer was a great starter for setting the bar of what was about to come for the rest of the dining experience. You just can never go wrong with takoyaki. Although, I have had some mediocre ones before, but this had the flavors on the spot at the first bite. My only complaint is that there wasn't enough octopus pieces and not enough bonito flakes. Other than that, it was all amazing.

Joanna 11 months ago

Spicy Miso Ramen

Literally one of THE BEST tonkotsu broths I've ever had! It was so richly elevated and deep in pork flavor that I thought nothing else needed to be added. The noodles had a perfect bite to them even though I usually prefer softer textured noodles. They were very generous with the portions especially the pork pieces, which is not something you see often. The egg was perfect with the yolk being very runny and the egg was perfectly marinated. The pork was juicy with the percect amount of fat to meat ratio. The oyster mushrooms were also very phenomenal. Overall, I can't wait to go back and eat some more of this dish. My bf enjoyed it so much that he said it reminded him of his time in Japan, which was a HUGE deal since he's never said that about any ramen dish before.

Joanna 11 months ago

Miso Caramel Cheesecake

Perfect dessert to end with after having such a heavy salty based meal. The sweetness amount was perfect for me with the caramel drizzle complimenting the lightness of the vanilla custard alongside with the crunch of the crumbles. It was a nice surprise when I tried the buttery buscuit that was sticking in the middle of the custard. I'm glad we went with the server's recommendation between this over the matcha mousse, but I have no doubt it'll be just as amazing as this dessert.

Connie 12 months ago

Truffle Salmon Crudo

This item is excellent. We went there for the soft opening and love love the food, the service and the restaurant.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA